Practice Dates for September 2019

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 9
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 43
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 91
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 19
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 15
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 5
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 38
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 1
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 36
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 33
Mon, Sep 2, 2019 3
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 47
Practice Sessions on September 19, 2019 (Thursday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Tomy Jett
2wd 17.5 Stock (4247156)
4:17:56pm CDT 32
27:24
Fast: 26.835
Avg: 37.621
Tomy Jett
4wd 13.5 Stock (3641399)
3:53:03pm CDT 12
12:19
Fast: 24.670
Avg: 30.744
Tomy Jett
2wd 17.5 Stock (4247156)
3:33:25pm CDT 14
16:30
Fast: 27.904
Avg: 32.705
George Anton
4wd Modified (9124242)
12:26:56pm CDT 10
5:40
Fast: 24.956
Avg: 26.671
George Anton
4wd Modified (9124242)
11:58:51am CDT 29
22:17
Fast: 24.178
Avg: 26.329
George Anton
4wd Modified (9124242)
11:21:14am CDT 38
30:21
Fast: 25.244
Avg: 27.610
George Anton
4wd Modified (9124242)
10:52:51am CDT 23
15:20
Fast: 25.899
Avg: 28.789
George Anton
4wd Modified (9124242)
10:24:18am CDT 14
12:14
Fast: 26.225
Avg: 28.763
George Anton
4wd Modified (9124242)
10:06:45am CDT 15
9:28
Fast: 26.384
Avg: 28.120
Practice Stats for September 19, 2019 (Thursday)
Total Laps 187
Total Track Time 2 hours, 31 minutes, 34 seconds
Unique Drivers 2
Unique Classes 3
Time Range First Session: 10:06:45am CDT
Last Session: 4:17:56pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for September 19, 2019 (Thursday)
Overall Fastest 24.178 (George Anton)
4wd Modified
2wd 17.5 Stock 26.835 (Tomy Jett)
4wd 13.5 Stock 24.670 (Tomy Jett)
4wd Modified 24.178 (George Anton)
close X