Practice Dates for August 2019

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 44
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 21
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 9
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 20
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 23
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 18
Mon, Aug 5, 2019 44
Sun, Aug 4, 2019 35
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 34
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 21
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 5
Practice Sessions on August 21, 2019 (Wednesday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Nathan Krohn
Open 4wd. Stock (9764202)
2:48:00pm CDT 27
14:46
Fast: 25.056
Avg: 27.723
Nathan Krohn
Open 4wd. Stock (9764202)
2:06:11pm CDT 54
34:29
Fast: 25.783
Avg: 27.146
Practice Stats for August 21, 2019 (Wednesday)
Total Laps 81
Total Track Time 49 minutes, 16 seconds
Unique Drivers 1
Unique Classes 1
Time Range First Session: 2:06:11pm CDT
Last Session: 2:48:00pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for August 21, 2019 (Wednesday)
Overall Fastest 25.056 (Nathan Krohn)
Open 4wd. Stock
Open 4wd. Stock 25.056 (Nathan Krohn)
close X